Shop

Enjoy Free Ground Shipping for the month of July!

Retail Locator

US Boutiques

LeSportsac The Village at Topanga

6220 Topanga Canyon Blvd, #9030
Woodlands Hills, CA 91367
tel. 818.715.6017
e-mail: Topanga@LeSportsac.com

LeSportsac Santa Monica Place

395 Santa Monica Place, Space 158
Santa Monica, CA 90401
tel. 310.899.6876
fax: 310.899.6802
e-mail: SMP@LeSportsac.com

LeSportsac Fashion Show

3200 Las Vegas Boulevard #2805
Las Vegas, NV 89109
tel. 702.731.0988
fax: 702.732.1815
e-mail: FashionShow@LeSportsac.com

LeSportsac SoHo

176 Spring Street
New York, NY 10012
tel. 212.334.6021
fax: 212.334.6927
e-mail: SoHo@LeSportsac.com  

LeSportsac Madison Avenue

1065 Madison Avenue (@ 80th/81st)
New York, NY 10028
tel. 212.988.6200
fax: 212.988.6470
e-mail: Madison@LeSportsac.com

LeSportsac Faneuil Hall Marketplace

6 North Market Street #2035D
Boston, MA 02109
tel. 617.367.5840
e-mail: Boston@LeSportsac.com

Summer Pop Up

LeSportsac Southampton

20 Jobs Ln
Southampton, NY 11968
tel: 631.283.0708
e-mail: Southampton@LeSportsac.com

 

Hawaii Stores

Royal Hawaiian Center

2301 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite C103A & C204
HonoluluHI96815
tel. 808.971.2920
fax: 808.971.2917
e-mail: RoyalHawaiian@LeSportsac.com

Ala Moana Center

1450 Ala Moana Boulevard #2249
Honolulu, HI 96814
tel. 808.973.6306
fax: 808.973.6307
e-mail: AlaMoana@LeSportsac.com

Hilton Hawaiian Village

2005 Kalia Road, Shop D/Tapa Concourse
Honolulu, HI 96815
tel. 808.973.6300
e-mail: HiltonHawaiianVillage@LeSportsac.com

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach and Spa

2424 Kalakaua Ave., Suite 104.
Honolulu, Hi 96814
tel. 808.971.2007
fax: 808.971.2008
e-mail: HyattRegency@LeSportsac.com  

Waikiki Shopping Plaza

2250 Kalakaua Avenue # 105
Honolulu, HI 96815
tel. 808.971.2919
fax: 808.971.2918
e-mail: WaikikiShoppingPlaza@LeSportsac.com

Factory Stores

LeSportsac Woodbury Common Factory Store

690 Blue Bird Court
Central Valley, NY 10917
tel. 845.928.3328
fax: 845.928.3905
e-mail: Woodbury@LeSportsac.com

LeSportsac Las Vegas Factory Store

785 South Grand Central Parkway #2101
Las Vegas, NV 89106
tel. 702.366.0698
fax: 702.366.9268
e-mail: lvoutlet@LeSportsac.com

LeSportsac Seattle Factory Store

10600 Quil Ceda Blvd Space #820
Tulalip, WA 98271
tel. 360.716.3520
fax: 360.716.3522
e-mail: Seattle@LeSportsac.com

Waikele Premium Outlet

94-792 Lumiaina St., Suite 211.
Waipahu, Hi 96797
tel. 808.686.9788
e-mail: WaikelePremiumOutlet@LeSportsac.com

Stay Connected
1-877-397-6597
Join Our Email List!

©2016 LeSportsac